Welcome!
English / Japanese
You are currently at: Home > Recent Reviews

Recent Reviews

  • Shiseido FT WATER IN LIP Water In Lip Kusumi Reset

    This is a great product, it's a really hydrating balm. I really love it. I can almost never feel it.But it makes my lips feel really soft. And the pinkish color has been coming back more since I started using it. I LOVE IT!!!

    by Wonderful product, Will definitely buy again. 5/9/2010 12:09:09 AM
  • Kincho DONTO Sticking Body Warmer Mini 10pcs

    I have a joint ache, and this body warmer relieves the ache.

    by Nicole 12/24/2009 2:11:35 PM
  • Sagami KIMONO Condom Micro Thin W / Aqua Lube

    Yo Dawg Diz Shizz works U dont even no its ther!!

    by Narp Nasty 11/17/2009 6:38:47 PM
  • Mandom GATSBY Oil Blotting Powder Facial Paper

    One of my top 10 Must have

    by A 11/1/2009 7:02:20 PM
  • Mandom GATSBY Oil Blotting Powder Facial Paper

    One of my top 10 must have

    by A 11/1/2009 7:01:09 PM
  • Makoto MAKOTO Intensive Care Mask For Face 12p

    A bit wide on the sides but soft and works great with any product.

    by Sarah 9/12/2009 6:12:49 PM
  • Koji EYE TALK Double Eyelid Maker

    This is the one I'm using!! It works really good. It can hold on for the whole day. What's more, its easy to apply. I am longing to try the natural eyetalk tho. cuz after using this, my eyes do not look perfectly natural, especially when blinking or eyes closed. nonetheless, I like it :)

    by Hithisisme 7/22/2009 8:29:54 AM
  • Kincho DONTO Sticking Body Warmer Mini 10pcs

    I work in the office with air conditioner all day long. This keeps my body warm. It lasts for a quite long time.

    by bunbun 5/13/2009 5:53:16 PM
  • Mandom GATSBY Perfect Hold Wax Extra Hard

    Worse than moving rubber, the wax feel too oily and can't hold your hair well... buy at your own risk and then come back and comment me~

    by Man 2/27/2009 8:21:11 PM
  • Kokubo KOKUBO Foot Sole Sheet Germanium+sap

    I tried this product, placed it on my soles as directed, went to bed, and truly, the light colored substance became very dark. Supposedly, it has absorbed the toxins. If that really is toxins, the product really works, but is there a scientific explanation to this, please tell me. Will the substance trun black if it absorbed mere perspiration, or if i just wet it with tap water????

    by Henry Puyi 1/27/2009 9:14:56 AM