Welcome!
English / Japanese
You are currently at: Home > Recent Reviews

Browse by Category

Designer's Gifts
Make-up
Skin Care
Body Care
Hand & Foot Care
Hair Care
Men's
Household
Baby
Health Care
Kitchenware
Vehicle Products
Apparel
Travel
Food

Browse by Section

  • Official PayPal Seal
  • we accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Paypal Express, and Google Checkout

Recent Reviews

  • Lec LEC K-099 Mesh Dish Cleaner

    This is the greatest kitchen product ever! You need so little soap to get this into a huge lather! The special material seems to generate the soap, keeping it on the cloth for the entire sink load of dishes! Drape it on the faucet when you are done, and it will dry very quickly! Not like a towel or sponge that harbors germs in damp environments. You will never use anything but this mesh cloth for dishes again!

    by Renee 3/26/2013 9:54:40 PM
  • Mandom LUCIDO-L Hair Make Supplement Treatment Oil Perm

    Lucido-L Hair Make Supplement Treatment Oil is a leave on treatment that repairs dry and stiff damaged hair for smooth hair that feels good to touch. This treatment oil contains CMC-like (Cell Membrane Complex) professional hair care ingredients, penetrating into the moisture layer to hydrate hair and retain moisture efficiently. Use this treatment oil at night for best result.

    by catw0327 2/21/2012 10:40:16 AM
  • Mandom LUCIDO-L Hair Make Supplement Styling Milk Airy

    Lucido-L Hair make Supplement Styling Milk is a leave on treatment for hair conditioning and styling during daytime. This styling milk contains CMC-like ingredient which helps hair membrane cells with water retenton to create manageable hair up to ends.

    by catw0327 2/21/2012 10:34:08 AM
  • Mandom LUCIDO-L Hair Make Supplement Styling Milk Airy

    Lucido-L Hair make Supplement Styling Milk is a leave on treatment for hair conditioning and styling during daytime. This styling milk contains CMC-like ingredient which helps hair membrane cells with water retenton to create manageable hair up to ends.

    by Mandom LUCIDO-L Hair Make Supplement Styling Milk 2/21/2012 10:33:41 AM
  • Shiseido FT TSUBAKI Head Spa Extra Cleansing

    this cleaned my hair very good, I would buy it agen

    by jamsina 12/27/2011 12:52:20 PM
  • Shiseido FT TSUBAKI Damage Care Hair Mask

    I love this hair mask, it has helped my hair a lot.

    by jasmina 12/24/2011 12:41:09 AM
  • Hoyu BIGEN SILK TOUCH Hair Color 5c Apricot Copper

    I would like to know who has been using 5C Apricot Copper and any comments on this? If you do, how offer you need to dye in order to keep away the grey hair. I dye my hari in every eight weeks, is it too much?

    by dsc 11/3/2011 12:25:32 PM
  • Kai GROOM!R Nail Clipper Type005

    We received one of these clippers as a gift from Japan. It was so good I have ordered another from WebIchi. Solid steel construction with tightly machined blades. Works perfectly. With the bonus that the clipper catcher actually works! Well worth the price. It should last a lifetime.

    by JapanConsidered 10/1/2011 9:10:06 AM
  • Kose SOFTYMO Deep Cleansing Oil

    I have found my Holy Grail of make up removers! This stuff is AMAZING. It takes everything off in about half the time I would spend trying to get my eye makeup off. I was initially skeptical about putting OIL on my face but it does not make your face oily at all because it emulsifies when you rinse it off with water. Up until now, nothing has been able to completely remove my favorite waterproof mascara and I would go to bed with remnants of it still on my lashes and wake up with raccoon eyes! This stuff takes it right off. I am in love! If you are in any doubt, DO TRY IT. It is worth every penny.

    by Lauren B. 9/14/2011 1:46:52 AM
  • Mandom GATSBY Moving Rubber Spiky Edge

    how old do you have to be to use this item?

    by Xander 6/21/2011 2:27:38 PM